Carol Saarik


kliendisuhete juht

Mob: (+372) 56 250 004

carol@mpartner.ee


Annika Oidjärv


värbamiskonsultant

Mob: (+372) 56 813 314

annika@mpartner.ee


Triin Tammaru


otsinguspetsialist

Mob: (+372) 56 901 071

triin@mpartner.ee


Helen Rõõmussaar


otsinguspetsialist

Mob: (+372) 56 840 832

helen@mpartner.ee


Marion-Liis Saar


kliendisuhete juht

Mob: (+372) 56 250 001

marion@mpartner.ee


Marko Udusaar


värbamiskonsultant / juhatuse liige

Mob: (+372) 58 100 125

marko@mpartner.ee


Silja Karu


värbamisassistent

Mob:(+372) 56 250 002

silja@mpartner.ee


Merili Veskmets


otsinguspetsialist

Mob: (+372) 56 663 149

merili@mpartner.ee